Vampire Kisses Book Review

This book had 3 books in one
1.Vampire Kisses
2.Vampire Kisses 2:Kissing Coffins
3. vampire Kisses 3:Vampireville
They were all good.I like the main character Raven I love if only she didn’t have black lip stick on I am sorry i just don’t like that. At the end of the book there was a Cliff hanger. In my mind. I love how I just could not put it down. Page after page I would give to 4 out of 5 bubbles (4 out of 5 stars).
                                                                                              Happy Reading
                                                                                                                  Bubbles

Leave a Reply

