Wither By Lauren Destefano Book Review

I just got down reading Wither by Lauren Destefano. It was so good, but I needed a box of Kleenex. I like it because to me I felt like she could fall in with Linden too. Just for the record I like Gabriel more. The book is about a girl who gets kidnapped and is forced to marry with two other girls they will become sister wives and in this time a virus kills male at the age 25 and females at the age of 20. Rhine goes though some bad times and some good times. More bad than good. I would give this book 5 out of 5 bubbles. I will now start to read Blue Moon By Alyson Noel( 2 book in the immortals series)
Happy Reading
Bubbles

Leave a Reply

