Bubble Blabber

Hey readers,
So I thought I would tell you what i am read right now because it was not in my last haul sorry ,but the books is The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer By Michelle Hodkin. I did read Shiver witch was in my last haul I would do a review ,but it is almost 4 in morning. I am checking my email and I thought I would update you guys and the book is on my mom’s night stand and I don’t want to wake her up so I cant do the review right now 😦  I will most likely do it tomorrow Btw i am doing a book report for school on Shiver So i might post a picture of that So keep your eyes open. Please comment if you have a book you would think i would like or if you would want a Review I will try and read them and write reviews for them. Talk to you later bye bye……….for now

Happy Reading
Bubbles 

Leave a Reply

