The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer Book review

Okay guy I did not Haul this book but it was amazing! There was a Cliff hanger at the end like a really really big one. It was so good I stayed up till 3 in the morning one night because I couldn’t put it down. I would give it 4/5 bubbles only because it was kinda scary to me and it was really messed up at one point and I was kinda confused. I loved that fact that Noah was British because I love British boys I mean who doesn’t? Hahaha anyway it was really good and you should read it. It was very good. Hoped everyone stayed safe on Halloween! 
Happy reading 
Bubbles 

Leave a Reply

