Matched Book Review

Hello 

So I read Matched and I loved it! It kinda reminded me of The Giver. I feel in love with Ky. I give this book 5 out o 5 bubbles. As say this a lot but i could not put this book down! I got in trouble for reading it in class. Ally Condie just writes it really well and it made me think hard. I really guessed the end of the book and some parts I was right and some parts I was wrong.

* Spoiler*
When her grandpa gets released I cried even tho we only knew about him for a couple chapters. I don’t know if that was a spoiler but better safe then sorry right? Anyways 
Happy Readings 
Bubbles ❤
 

Leave a Reply

