The Fault In Our Stars Book Review

After I read Looking For Alaska By John Green. I feel in love with his writing style so I bought The Fault in Our Stars.  I LOVED! I would give this book 5 out of 5 bubbles. Beware if you read this book it is a tear jerker! I feel in love with Augustus! I am really sorry that this is up so late. My favorite Quote from the book is “Ma’am your daughter’s car has just been deservedly egged by a blind man. Please close the door and go back inside  or we’ll be forced to call the police.” And I also loved when they smashed his trophies.
Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

