Trapped Book Review

So I just got done reading Trapped today. I would give it 2 out of 5 bubbles because I felt let down almost an there was not enough action in it. It felt very boring to read. I do not have a favorite quote from this book for one thing I don’t have the book with me I lent it out to someone. And two I just don’t really have one. One thing I did like about the book is that
It was quite funny.

I am now reading Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares.
Happy reading.
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

