Our Anniversary! + Legend Book Review

ITS OUR ANNIVERSARY! Today 1 year ago I made bubblesbookblog! Happy 1 year to us! 

Legend by Marie Lu
I would give this book 5 out of 5 bubbles! I loved this book! I did cry while reading it. I first picked up this book for a Instagram book club and did know if i would like it or not but I’m very glad i did read it! I have 3 favorite quotes for this book. 

“Forever and ever, kid, until you’re sick and tired of seeing me.” 

“The memory fades, and I’m left hanging on to the ghosts of his words.” 

“Each day means a new twenty-four hours. Each day means everything’s possible again. You live in the moment, you die in the moment, you take it all one day at a time. -Day” 
~Marie Lu, Legend 

Happy Reading
Bubbles ❤ 

 

Leave a Reply

