Beautiful Disaster Book Review

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire 

Okay can I just say. I LOVED THIS BOOKKKK! I give it 5 out of 5 bubbles! I was emotionally attached to this book! In the middle/end I was getting so upset and mad. I had to put it down! When I picked it back up to I was much happier with the way it ended 🙂 I just i read it just in time as well because Walking Disaster By Jamie McGuire just come out a couple days ago and I can’t WAIT to read it 🙂 Here our some of my favorite quotes from the book now.

“To douche bags ” he said, gesturing to Brad. “And to girls that break your heart,” he bowed his head to me. His eyes lost focus. “And to the absolute fucking horror of losing your best friend because you were stupid enough to fall in love with her.”

“Sleeping in between the toilet and a tub on a cold, hard tile floor with a vomiting idiot was one of your best nights? Thats sad Trav.”  

I narrowed my eyes. “If you tell anyone what I just told you, I’ll call the Mob. I know some of them, you know.” “Bullshit” I shrugged “Believe what you want.” Finch eyed me suspiciously and then smiled. “You are officially the coolest person I know.”    

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

