Cracked by K.M Waton Book Review

I would give this book a 4 out of 5 bubbles. I really really liked it tho. I liked how she still gave you a little romance. I did cry through some of it and can I just say. I HATE VICTORS PARENTS and I HATE BULL’S (William) POP AND MOM! but Frank omg just wow I love him! everybody going through something like bull did needs someone like that in their life. I would loveeee a dog like Jazzer! I do not have any favorite quotes from this book.  I thought I should tell you that I am now reading The Host by Stephenie Meyer. 

Happy Reading, 

Bubbles 

Leave a Reply

