Across the Universe Book Review

Hello Readers, 

I read Across the Universe while I was camping and I was sitting at movie night when a women came up to me and asked how I liked the book and if she could could read the back. I said I liked it a lot. That day we had about 30 minute conversation about books and the next day I was at the pool and her and her husband come up and we had about 2 hour conversation about books also that day I finished it. I really really liked it! I would give it 5 out of 5 bubbles. It was really interesting and captivating. I got almost to the end of it and I read like the biggest plot twist EVER! But over all I really liked this book. When I am aloud to buy more books I will be buying A Million Suns! 

Happy Reading,

Bubbles ❤  

Leave a Reply

