Lock and Key By Sarah Dessen Book Review

Hello Readers, 

In all honesty I hated this book when I first started reading it. Then I kept reading and reading and it started to pick up a little, really I felt like the first 200 pages or so were pointless and didn’t need to be there. The was ending part of the book was a little better but it wasn’t that great! All in all I would give this book at the most 3 out of 5 bubbles. I don’t know if I will repurchases a different book of hers or not. If you think I should please comment the title of the one I should read. 

Right now I am reading Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone. I am 84 pages in and liking it so far. Update on my Goodreads reading challenge 17 out of 50. Update on my Summer reading deal 3-20.

Happy Reading,

Bubbles  

Leave a Reply

