Linger Book Review

This is the second book in the Mercy Falls Trilogy. Personally I liked the first better, but don’t get me wrong I still liked it. I would give this book 4 out of 5 bubbles. This book was more about Cole than Sam and Grace. Cole is a new wolf that hates his human self. We learn a little more about how and why they shift from human to wolf and vice versa and we get a little romance with Sam and Grace. We also get Cole and Isabel in what some might call a Hate/love relationship.

I am now reading Me and Earl and The Dying Girl I have read 6 out of 20 for my deal with my mom.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

