Me and Earl and The Dying Book Review

To be honest I have no idea if I liked this book or not. I do have to say I cried a lot at the end. The book is about a senior in high school named Greg Gaines and his adventure with his sorta friend Earl. When Greg’s mom forces him to hang out with Rachel a girl with leukemia an Earl tags along. Greg knew Rachel in sixth grade and kinda in away went out with her.We get to see inside Greg and Earls friendship and the back stories to earl. I would give this 4 out of 5 stars. It is not that the book was bad it just wasn’t my favorite.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles

Leave a Reply

