The DUFF by Kody Keplinger Book Review

The DUFF by Kody Keplinger is about a girl named Bianca Piper who is smart and pretty, but she doesn’t think she is the prettiest out of all her friends. When player boy Wesley Rush calls her The DUFF which means The Designated, Ugly, Fat, Friend. She gets so mad and can’t stop thinking about it. When shit starts to hit the fan she ends up kissing him. Soon they find themselves in a friends with benefits relationship. She is ends up learning that he is not as bad as she thought.

I read this book in about 4 hours. I LOVED IT! This book made me think of Beautiful Disaster and I loved that book and I liked this book just as much! I bought is book at The Book Warehouse in a deal that was buy 4 books for 10 dollars! I was like fanigirling in the middle of the store when I saw they had it. I have wanted this book for about 6 months now. My favorite character in the book is Wesley because he is like a cocky bad boy and he is funny but he can also listen when he wants too. There was a lot of cute moments this book including pointless yet adorable banter. I would give this book 5 out of 5 bubbles.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

