Girl Online Review

Hello Readers!
I know I said I would be more active and I haven’t been. Honestly I just finished a book today and that book was Girl Online by Zoe Sugg.
This book gave me sooo many feels! Not only was it written by one of my favorite YouTubers but it hit close to home because I have panic attacks.
The main Character Penny realizes that she is having panic attacks an she is learning to get through them with the help of her blog Girl Online. Her and her family go to New York for Christmas and she meets “Brooklyn Boy” and he helps he through her panic attacks and shows her the best places in New York, but he might have a secret of his own!
I really like how the book had blog posts in it. I think it is a very funny light read. I give it 5 out of 5 bubbles! I loved this book! Five words to describe it. 1. Tumblr
2. Funny
3.Fluffy
4. Love
5.Cuteness-overload!

Happy Reading,
Bubbles

Leave a Reply

