What I’m Reading right now!

Hello Readers,

I’m back! I’ve have been reading a lot recently! Right now in currently reading I Was Here by Gale Forman and Locke & Key: Welcome to Lovecraft by Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez. I started reading graphic novels this month and I’m really liking them! I’m trying to read at least one book a week and I’m doing pretty good. I just ordered 4 books from the library.
1. Locke & Key: Head Games by Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez
2. The Walking Dead: Miles Behind Us By Robert Kirkman and Charlie Adlard
3. Seconds by Bryan Lee O’Malley
4. Ready Player One by Ernest Cline

I also purchased 3 books
1. Of Poseidon by Anna Banks $9.99
2. A little Something Different by Sandy Hall $9.99
3. Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne $1.00 (From the Library)

Happy Reading!
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

