Bubble Blabber & Book Haul

Hello Readers,

On my last post I said that I was reading a lot and I was, but not so much now. I have been doing heavy spring cleaning that has been taking up most my time. However, I have done some shopping. I recently found the cite Book Outlet and I made a small order. I bought 3 books.

1. This Song Will Save Your Life  by Leila Sales $5.99
2. The Vinyl Princess by Yvonne Prinz $3.99
3. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black $5.99

I’m currently still reading I Was Here by Gayle Forman and I am now also reading Locke&Key: Crown of Shadows by Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodríguez. I promise I will get some Book reviews up soon.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

2 Replies to “Bubble Blabber & Book Haul”

Leave a Reply

