Spring Break Wrap-Up and April TBR

Hello Readers,

During spring break I read I Was Here by Gayle Forman, Locke&Key: Crown of Shadows by Joe Hill, and I read half of The Vinyl Princess by Yvonne Prinz. I gave I Was Here 4 out of 5 bubbles. I gave Locke&Key: Crown of Shadows 5 out of 5 bubbles.

My April TBR is quite long because I want to get a lot of reading done.

1. The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black
2. Stolen by Lucy Christopher
3. The Spectacular Now by Tim Tharp
4. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
5. Starters by Lissa Price

Happy Reading,

Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

