April Wrap Up and Book Haul

Hello Readers,

I only read one book and one graphic novel. I read I Was Here by Gayle Forman and Locke&Key: Crown Of Shadows by Joe Hill. I’ve also read 48% of The Vinyl Princess by Yvonne Prinz and 29% of The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black .

I bought a bunch of books this month.

1. Vampire Academy By Rachelle Mead
2. Frostbite by Rachelle Mead
3. Shadow Kiss by Rachelle Mead (I bought this box set for $6.99)
4. Blood Promise by Rachelle Mead
5. Spirit Bound by Rachelle Mead
6. Last Sacrifice by Rachelle Mead ( I also bought box set for $6.99)
7. The Magician’s Nephew by C.S. Lewis (Library)
8. Mosquitoland by David Arnold (Library)
9. Every Soul a Star by Wendy Mass (Library)
10. Far Far Away by Tom McNeal (Library)

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

