Reading Habits TAG

Hey Readers,

Today I’m going to be doing my first Tag, I was not tagged nor am I going to tag anyone, I just wanted to do it.

Question #1: Do you have a certain place at home for reading?
I have a pretty small house and a pretty small room so I usually just read on my bed and if it is nice outside I will read outside.

Question #2: Bookmark or random piece of paper?
If I start a book at home I will use a bookmark, but if I start a book in public I will use a random piece of paper.

Question #3: Can you stop reading anytime or do you have to stop at a certain page, chapter, or place?
If I’m at school reading I will stop when ever I have to, but normally I will stop at the end of the chapter. If it is a big chapter I will stop at the end of a paragraph.

Question #4: Do you eat or drink while reading?
I can not eat while I’m reading, but I can drink.

Question #5: Can you read while listening to music/watching TV?
I depends on what mood I’m in. I usually have a movie on in my room so I get used to it after a while.

Question #6: One book at a time or several at once?
I read many at once because I can’t help myself.

Question #7: Reading at home or everywhere?
I read anywhere I’m not ashamed of reading.

Question #8: Reading out loud or silently in your head?
I do both sometimes, but I mostly read in my head.

Question #9: Do you read ahead or skip pages?
No, but sometimes I just read dialogue.

Question #10: Breaking the spine or keeping it new?
I like to keep them in good condition for my bookshelf but I also like when books look like they have been read because that shows the love of them.

Question #11: Do you write in your books?
Only my name.

Happy Reading ,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

