Biannual Bibliothon Reading Challenges and My TBR

Hello Readers,

I am going to try to take place in the Biannual Bibliothon which is from YouTube or BookTube. This Read-A-Thon is from June 21st- June 27th. This week I am going to be working at a Day Camp, but I hope I will be able to get some reading done in the afternoons.

1. Read the group chosen book.
Paper Towns by John Green

2. Read a book from your Childhood.
Nancy Drew: Secret of the Old Clock by Carolyn Keene

3. Read a companion novel, a novella, or a prequel.
First Frost by Jenifer Estep

4. Read a genre that you don’t normally reach for.
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

5/6. Read a book you DNFed and Read a book in a foreign country.
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

7. Read a book about a social issue.
Some Boys by Patty Blount

I’m going to try to read as many of these books as possible, but I don’t know how many I will get to.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

One Reply to “Biannual Bibliothon Reading Challenges and My TBR”

Leave a Reply

