Book Review: The Vinyl Princess by Yvonne Prinz

Hello Readers,

I really wanted to read this book because I have been interested in records recently and something about the cover really catched my eye. The main character we follow is Allie, she works at Bob&bob records. Allie has a huge record collection thanks to her dad who started teaching her about music from a young age. She loves vinyl and wants to share it with the world so she starts a blog called ‘The Vinyl Princess.’ I gave this book 3 out of 5 bubbles. I think the story was a good idea, but it was all over the place. There was always a lot going on and some things happened that made no since. It was a interesting read though. The book also took me a long time to read I put it down and didn’t pick it up again for about a week. I bought my copy hardcover from book outlet for a couple dollars. The publisher is Harper Teen.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

