Biannual Bibliothon June 21st -27th TBR

Hello Readers,

I previously posted a Biannual Bibliothon TBR Here. I did some minor changes. Here is my updated and final Biannual Bibliothon TBR.

1. The Secret of the Old Clock by Carolyn Keene (Pages: 180)
2. Some Boys by Patty Blount (Pages: 324)
3. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (Pages: 550)
4. Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher (eBook Pages: 180)
5. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas (eBook Pages: 507)

Total Page Count: 1741

I am working at a day camp this week and then going on a little vacation. I hope to power through these books so wish me luck!

Daily Updates this week on my Instagram

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

