TAG: Day and Night

Hello Readers,
Today I’m going to be doing the Day and Night TAG. When you are reading this I’ll be on vacation!

D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?
Afternoon/ Before Bed

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?
None that I can think of

Y: YA or not?
Yes! I love YA

A: Are there characters that you honestly believe they are real?
No not real, even though I really want to believe they are.

N: nobody touches my books or I don’t mind loaning my books out?
Many of my friends have books I’ve lent them. I’m like their personal Library. At school when we have book reports people will come up and ask me if I have a book they are looking for or if I have any recommendations.

D: Do you ever smell your books?
Maybe..

N: Not everyone loves books…is this a positive or negative?
I think it is a negative because I people are just to lazy to read. They don’t realize the adventure that books take you on.

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which one are you?
I like when books look loved and used, but I also like new neat books. One of my biggest pet peeves though is when you let someone borrow a book and they give it back ruined.

G: Gosh, I have to many books! True or False?
False, you can never have to many books

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books with something? If so how?
I read by the pool a lot so a lot of my books have water damage.

T: Toned or untoned while reading?… in other words do you workout while reading?
When I go on runs I listen to audiobooks.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

