Movie Review: Paper Towns

Hello Readers,

Today, I am going to be doing my first movie review. I went and seen the Paper Towns movie at the 9pm showing at my theater. I really enjoyed the movie. Before I saw the movie it was my least favorite John Green book. After watching the movie I’m thinking about giving it another chance. I think it was a very good book to movie adaptation just like TFiOS. I think the acting was great. My one problem was Ben and Radar looked a lot younger then all the other actors and did not look like should be seniors in high school. In my opinion at least. I would over all rate the movie 5 out of 5 stars. There was also a little surprise in the middle of the road trip scene that made the whole theater gasp/ scream. It was amazing I got to see the movie with my mom and my best friend which was awesome. I would recommend to everyone!

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

