Weekly TBR July 27th- August 2nd

This week I am leaving for a family vacation on Lake Michigan and I will be gone for almost 3 weeks! About 2 weeks ago my phone broke that is why I haven’t been posting on Instagram. Hopefully my new phone will come in before I leave on vacation! This week I’m going to try to read 3 books!

1. Of Poseidon by Anna Banks (Pages: 324)
2. The Ghost Network by Catie Disabato (Pages: 275)
3. Out of the Easy by Ruta Septys (Pages: 346)

Total Pages: 945

Happy Reading,
Bubbles<3

Leave a Reply

