October TBR 2015

Hey Guys,

I’m going back to monthly TBRs because I’m back in school and I don’t read much during school. I would like to read 7 books this month! I will also be cutting back on my blog post and I’m going to be doing a Bookshelf Tour using pictures called #Shelfie

Halloween Theme TBR
1. Deep and Dark and Dangerous by Mary Downing Hahn (Pages: 187)
2. All the Lovely Bones by Mary Downing Hahn (Pages: 182)
3. The Ghost of Crutchfield Hall by Mary Downing Hahn (Pages: 153)
4. The Old Willis Place by Mary Downing Hahn (Pages: 199)
5. Heart- Shaped Box by Joe Hill (Pages: 374)
Total Page Count: 1095

School TBR
1. All the Light we Cannot See by Anthony Doerr (Pages: 530)

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

