Tag: Would You Rather..

1. Read only trilogies or stand-alone?
Stand Alone

2. Read only female or male authors?
Well I don’t really care

3. Shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?
Barnes and Noble all the way

4. All books become movies or TV shows?
Movies  because I love movies

5. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?
5 books per week

6. Be a professional reviewer or author?
Author, even though I suck at writing!

7. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones that you haven’t read before?
I don’t really re read books so I would read new ones

8. Be a librarian or book seller?
My dream is to own my own book store or be a book seller!

9. Only read your favorite genre, or every genre except your favorite?
I don’t really have a favorite genre

10. Only read physical books or eBooks?
Physical books all the way!

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

