March TBR

Hello Readers,

I am going to have to post going up in a row because I had planned on posting my March TBR yesterday, but then I got a huge migraine so I just went to bed. These are the books I’m thinking about reading in March!

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes (Pages: 309)
2. Night Film by Marisha Pessl (Pages: 587)
3. The Martian by Andy Weir (Pages: 369)

Total Page Count: 1,265

What are you planning on reading or what are you currently reading?

Happy Reading,
Bubbles

P.S. I didn’t finish any books in February, but I started reading Binge by Tyler Oakley. Unfortunately I forgot in my locker at school and we got a huge snow storm so I haven’t been back to school to get it.

Leave a Reply

