Movie Review: Zootopia

Hello Readers, I’m sorry for two movie reviews in a row, but this month has been pretty stressful as I’m competing in a competition for my school the day this is posted. I haven’t been reading much, but I promise my next review will be a book review! Anyways on to the movie. Just like last week I took my little brother to the movies for his birthday. This movie was soooo cute and very funny. I really liked the plot because it was like a crime show but for little kids. It was just awesome. I may have teared up just a little bit at the end. Both of my little brothers, one 10 and the other 8 loved it and thought it was hilarious. I would give 5 out of 5 bubbles. I would love to see it again and would recommend. 

Happy Reading, 

Bubbles ❤ 

Leave a Reply

