TAG: Readers Confessions

Hello Readers, I’m going to be doing the Readers Confession Book Tag

1. HAVE YOU EVER DAMAGED YOUR OWN BOOK?
Yes but like when turning the page ripping it a little nothing too big.

2. HAVE YOU EVER DAMAGED A BORROWED BOOK?
I don’t normally borrow books so none that I can think of.

3. HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE YOU TO READ A BOOK?
It really depends. It used to take me a couple days, but it has been taking me a little longer lately.

4. BOOKS THAT YOU HAVEN’T FINISHED?
Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak 

5. HYPED/POPULAR BOOKS YOU DON’T LIKE?
The City of Bones by Cassandra Clare I didn’t love this book like everyone else but it wasn’t my favorite.

6. CLASSICS YOU DIDN’T ENJOY?
I haven’t read many classics but we read Animal Farm by George Orwell and Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck in school and I hated both of them.

7. ANY BOOKS YOU HAVEN’T GIVEN BACK?
I have like 2 of my friends books that I haven’t given back yet but I still intend too.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

