Book Shelf Tour Part One 

Hello Readers, This is going to be part one of my book shelf tour. I am going to be doing one of these every now and then going through all my shelves telling you what is on each one. This one is my favorites shelf.

  1. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  2. The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
  3. The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
  4. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
  5. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  6. Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire
  7. Between the Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
  8. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  9. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
  10. Across the Universe by Beth Revis
  11. We Have Always Lived in the Castle by Shirley Jackson
  12. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  13. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
  14. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  15. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  16. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  17. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  18. The Giver by Lois Lowry
  19. Dash and Lily’s Book of dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

I do own the second Percy Jackson book, but I can not find it that is why I isn’t on my shelf. I did own Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire, but I lent it out they never returned it to me or this would also be up there. I have plenty more favorite books, but I might not own a copy of them yet!

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

