Top Ten Tuesday August 30

Hello Readers, Today I am doing the top ten Tuesday Back To School Freebie which I’m doing 10 books I’ve read in school. This prompt is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish

  1. The Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
  2. To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  3. Looking For Alaska by John Green
  4. The 5th Wave by Rick Yance
  5. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  6. Paper Towns by John Green
  7. Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson
  8. Graceling by Kristin Cashore
  9. Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson
  10. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

I do want to say that I have most of these already,but I am in a novels class right now. I will have to re-read and do projects on almost all of these books.

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

