January 2017 Book Haul

Hello Readers, This post is going to be about the books I either bought or borrowed in January! My mother, a family friend, and I went to this huge local book store and spent the day there looking around. I bought a couple books and some bookish items. If you would like to see the bookish items head over to my bookstagram

Library Haul:

  1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  2. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
  3. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

Bookstore Haul:

  1. Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi (Signed Copy)
  2. Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke
  3. A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’ engle  

Also I have sort of an announcement instead of doing Top Ten Tuesdays this month I will be posting two bonus reviews!

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

