Book Shelf Tour: Favorites

Hello Readers, This is a series on my blog I started last year and never finished. Today I am going to be bringing it back and starting over. I am going to be sharing my book shelf with you one shelf at a time. I am going to start with my favorites along with my larger series that are on top of my bookshelf. Also not all of my favorites are these shelf because I do not own a physical copy of these books

Above Bookshelf

  1. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  2. The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
  3. The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan
  4. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
  5. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  6. Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  7. Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire
  8. A Beautiful Wedding by Jamie McGuire
  9. Horrorstör by Grady Hendrix
  10. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling
  11. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling
  12. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
  13. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling
  14. Marked by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  15. Betrayed by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  16. Chosen by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  17. Untamed by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  18. Hunted by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  19. Tempted by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  20. Burned by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  21. Awakened by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  22. Destined by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast
  23. Hidden by P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast

(I do own the second Percy Jackson book, but I can not find it that is why it is not on my shelf. I do own the fourth, fifth, and sixth book in the Harry Potter series how ever they are packed away somewhere. Also some of my favorites are up here as well)

Favorite Shelf

  1. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  2. Between the Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
  3. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  4. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  5. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
  6. A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro
  7. Nearly Gone by Elle Cosimano
  8. Across the Universe by Beth Revis
  9. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  10. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  11. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
  12. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  13. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  14. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  15. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  16. Dash and Lily’s Book of dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
  17. The Martian by Andy Weir
  18. The Giver by Lois Lowry

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

