AYearAThon TBR

Hello Readers, Today I am going to be sharing by TBR for the AYearAThon Read-A-Thon. This read-a-thon takes place from today June 5th 2017 to Sunday June 11th 2017. This months theme is Catch-up and Finish Series and the challenge is read a book with a character the same age as you.

  1. Of Poseidon by Anna Banks (The Syrena Legacy #1)
  2. Of Triton by Anna Banks (The Syrena Legacy #2)
  3. Of Neptune by Anna Banks (The Syrena Legacy #3)
    The first book is kind of cheating, but it is the book I am currently reading. I am currently getting the 2nd and 3rd books getting sent to my library, however, they have not been delivered yet. I hope to finish this series this week. This also counts as the book with a character the same age as me.
  4. Girl Online: On Tour by Zoe Sugg
  5. Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins
    Both of these books are catch-up books, but I do not have access to the next books in the series so I will just be reading the ones I own.
  6. The Last of August by Brittany Cavallaro
  7. After You by Jojo Moyes

I know this is kind of an ambitious TBR, but I have really been in the reading mood lately so wish me luck! If you would like to take part in this Read-A-Thon they have a Goodreads group with more info!

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

One Reply to “AYearAThon TBR”

Leave a Reply

