June 2017 Book Haul & Wrap Up

Hello Readers, Today I am going to be sharing all the books I’ve bought and or borrowed in June. I did have a graduation party where I got a gift card to Barnes & Noble so I did treat myself. I am also going to be sharing the books I read this month. I thought it was going to be a lot longer list because of the Read-a-Thon, however that week was my open house and I had a car accident in my close family so I didn’t read much.

Bookstore Haul:

  1. Orleans by Sherri L. Smith
  2. Going Bovine by Libba Bray
  3. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart (Deluxe Autographed Edition)
  4. Quidditch Through the Ages by Kennilworthy Whisp (J.K Rowing)
  5. The Tales of Beedle the Bard by Albus Dumbledore (J.K Rowing)
  6. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them by Newt Scamander (J.K Rowing)

Library Haul

  1. Of Triton by Anna Banks
  2. Of Neptune by Anna Banks
  3. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K Rowing
  4. Haunted Destiny by Heather Graham (I told my mom to pick a book out in the library. She closed her eyes and picked a random book which ended up being this one. I know it is like the 18th book in the series but I don’t think I’ll miss much just reading this one)

Wrap-Up

  1. Of Poseidon by Anna Banks (Pages: 324)
  2. Of Triton by Anna Banks (Pages: 246)
  3. After You by Jojo Moyes (Pages: 352 )

Total Monthly Page Count: 922
Goodreads Goal: 15/24
CR: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K Rowing and Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

