Biannual Bibliothon: Blogger Book TAG

Hello Readers, Today is the first day of the biannual bibliothon and the start of the blog challenges. Today is hosted by 4teenLiars her instagram can be found here and her blog can be found here! Today’s blog challenge is The Blogger Book TAG

  1. What are you planning to read for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?
    I already posted my TBR, but I am most excited for Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh the group book for this round.
  2. What is your favorite genre to read in Summer?
    I feel like most peoples answer is Contemporary, but that is also mine. I like fun beachy reads.
  3. Where is your favorite place to read in the summer?
    Either poolside or lakeside. I go camping a lot so mostly outdoor places
  4. What is your favorite challenge done in the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?
    I’m not exactly sure what it is being asked, but I love that they expanded to Blog and instagram challenges for those of us that only Blog.
  5. What fictional character would you hang out in the summer if you could?
    Percy Jackson, I feel like he would awesome to hang out by the water
  6. What are your plans for summer?
    Where I live summer is almost over, but for basically the whole month of August I am going to be camping. As soon as I get back I start my college classes.
  7. Do you have summer reading playlist, If not what would be on it?
    I mostly listen the Classical Music Playlist on Pandora while reading, but when I am driving or hanging out I have been listening to ” Thief” by Ansel Elgort, “Bad Lair” by Selena Gomez, “Death of a Bachelor” by Panic! at the Disco,  “Strip That Down” by Liam Payne, “Sign of the Times” by Harry Styles, “Slow Hands” by Naill Horan “Just Hold On” by Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson, and many more.
  8. What is your favorite summer movie?
    To be completely honest I have been watching Moana like every day…
    But I also really like Dirty Dancing and The Goonies 
  9. What book do you read every summer, if not what thing do you do every summer?
    I always say I am going to read a Morgan Matson book and I always start one, but I never finish it.
  10. What other book tags are you planning to do this summer?
    I have already started editing a new Tag called The Title my Life TAG

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

