Biannual Bibliothon: The Villain’s Synopsis

Hello Readers, Today is day 3 of the Biannual Bibliothon and today blog challenge is The Villain’s Synopsis hosted by Dominique over at Pirates and Pixiedust you can find her instagram here and her blog here. The book I chose for this challenge was The Fault in our Stars by John Green. I do have to say this is my first time doing anything like this so if it sucks I apologize in advance. Also in my opinion this does not spoil anything, but I am going to put a spoiler warning just in case.

*Spoiler Warning*

There was a girl named Hazel Grace Lancaster and a boy named Augustus Waters.
They were very much in love, but they would have never met if it weren’t for me.
I am Cancer… Yes you heard me correctly, I’m that nasty illness that everyone hates.
You see Augustus and Hazel both have different forms of me, they met in a cancer support group for kids.
It didn’t take long for them to fall in love, it happened almost all at once.
I am afraid this is not a love story though
This is the story about a boy and a girl who are very much in love, but fate has other plans
Those plans include me…

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

Leave a Reply

