Biannual Bibliothon: 3 Stars or Less Books

Hello Readers,  Today is day 4 of the Biannual Bibliothon today’s challenge is to share a book you have rated 3 stars or less. This challenge is hosted by Amy over at bookwormgirls88 you can find her instagram here and her blog here. I am making this my own and instead of sharing one book, I am going to share 10 books I rated 3 stars or less. I had to go pretty far back into my read list to find this many books to share. I often find my self being pretty generous when it comes to rating books.

  1. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  2. The Islands at the End of the World by Austin Aslan
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  3. The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  4. The Secret of the Old Clock by Carolyn Keene
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  5. The Spectacular Now by Tim Tharp
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  6. The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  7. Noggin by John Corey Whaley
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  8. The Walking Dead, Vol. 01: Days Gone Bye by Robert Kirkman Illustrated by Tony Moore
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars
  9. Dead Is the New Black by Marlene Perez
    My Rating is 2 out of 5 stars
  10. Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier Translated by Anthea Bell
    My Rating 3 out of 5 stars

Happy Reading,
Bubbles ❤

One Reply to “Biannual Bibliothon: 3 Stars or Less Books”

Leave a Reply

